The Seth and Colby Show

Streams Live

Sunday 3pm ET, 9pm CET · Tuesday and Thursday 8pm ET, 2am CET

Program Description

Seth and Colby are legends. Scientists have labored for decades trying to discover the reason for this. Perhaps it’s their hilarious stories, their wild antics, that crazy notion to be utterly and refreshingly real about their lives and relationships, or their dashing good looks. It could also be that their love for the listeners is only surpassed by their love for each other. But it’s most likely because it’s just the best darn radio show you’ve ever heard. Ever. Join Seth and Colby every Sunday as they cover the latest pop culture and current events. Everything from politics, music, movies, weird news, and meme culture all delivered to you with Seth and Colby’s one of a kind flair.

CONTENT RATING

13+ – Occasional Strong Language, Mild Sexual Themes, Crude Humor, Use of Alcohol and Tobacco

Social Media Links

Watch The Show Live and View Video Archives

Subscribe to the Audio Podcast

Audio Episodes Archive